C&F Steel Company, Inc.

Personnel


President / CEO - Warner Fox   warner_fox@candfsteel.com

Chief Financial Officer - Mike Center, CPA   mdcenter@candfsteel.com  

Vice President of Operations - Sheldon Blackwell   sheldon_blackwell@candfsteel.com

Production Manager  - John Loden john_loden@candfsteel.com

Senior Project Manager / Engineering Manager - Troy Johnson troy_johnson@candfsteel.com

Estimator - Casey Willmon   casey_willmon@candfsteel.com

Document Control Manager - Kate Denning   engr@candfsteel.com

Project Manager / QC Manager - Reed Smith   reed_smith@candfsteel.com

Accounting / Office Manager - Ellisha Weeks   ellisha_weeks@candfsteel.com

Estimating Coordinator Kay Kay Zimmerman   kk@candfsteel.com

Accounting / Office Manager Ellisha Weeks   ellisha_weeks@candfsteel.com
Accounting / Office Manager Ellisha Weeks   ellisha_weeks@candfsteel.com