C&F Steel Company, Inc.

Personnel


Company President - Warner Fox   warner_fox@candfsteel.com

Vice President Production - John Wilson   john_wilson@candfsteel.com

Vice President Project Management - Bill Barrett   bill_barrett@candfsteel.com

Chief Financial Officer - Mike Center, CPA   mdcenter@candfsteel.com  

Chief Draftsman - Sheldon Blackwell   sheldon_blackwell@candfsteel.com

Estimator - Denis Arnold   denis_arnold@candfsteel.com

Estimator - Casey Willmon   casey_willmon@candfsteel.com

Document Control Manager - Ellisha Weeks   ellisha_weeks@candfsteel.com

Purchasing Agent - Reed Smith   reed_smith@candfsteel.com

Bookkeeper - Dolores Galley   dolores_galley@candfsteel.com